Home       Site Map
Registration Login: Password: Remember Me Forgot Password?

Presentation About Company

Address:
JSC Pluton
5 Novostroyek st.
Zaporozhye
69076 Ukraine

Tel:
+38 061 220 4811
+38 061 220 4813

Fax:
+38 061 220 4812


Rectifier Substation KVPP

Metal-Clad Rectifier Semiconductor Substations KVPP

Intermediate Backwind Device COILBOX for Rolling Mill

Complete set of electric equipment for intermediate backwind device (IBD) "Coilbox", including different transducers, converters, computers, software. The project was performed according to the task of Canadian company "Hatch Steltech" and implemented at JSC "Zaporozhstal". Intermediate backwind device "Coilbox" is installed between roughing and finishing mill group of continuous, thin-sheet rolling mill -1680 in thin-sheet hot rolling shop of JSC "Zaporozhstal".

Gas Cutting Manipulator

Complete set of electric equipment for gas cutting manipulator (GCM), including three AC electric drives, one of which with wide range of speed control 1/200. Hard operation conditions in the open air, temperature range - from minus 40 to plus 50 C.

Drilling Machine

Applied in gypsum mines. Execution IP66. Automatic drilling is done with the help of frequency converters, hydraulic drives automated control with the help of programmable controller. Accumulators automatic charge and control, feeding network automatic phasing and control. Diagnostics of all devices, visualization of operating parameters and failures.

  1 2   next
Documents Contact us © All rights reserved PLUTON 2008-2016

Регистрация Логин: Пароль: Запомнить меня Забыли пароль?


Презентация о предприятии


Наш адрес:
ул. Новостроек, 5
Запорожье
69076, Украина

 

Телефон:
+38 (061) 220-4811
+38 (061) 220-4813

Факс:
+38 (061) 220-4812

Административно-производственное здание ЗАО Плутон

Карта проезда (1.23 МБ)

Партнеры:



Курсы валют

Курсы валют

Курсы валют

Выпрямительная подстанция КВПП

Комплектная выпрямительная полупроводниковая подстанция КВПП

Промежуточное перемоточное устройство прокатного стана Coilbox

Полный комплект электрооборудования для промежуточного перемоточного устройства (ППУ) «Койлбокс», включая различные датчики, преобразователи, компьютеры, программное обеспечение. Работа выполнялась по заданию канадской фирмы «Hatch» и внедрена в ОАО «Запорожсталь». Промежуточное перемоточное устройство «Койлбокс» установлено между черновой и чистовой группами клетей непрерывного, тонколистового прокатного стана НТЛС-1680 в ЦГПТЛ, ОАО «Запорожсталь».

Манипулятор газовой резки

Полный комплект электрооборудования для манипулятора газовой резки (МГР), в том числе три электропривода переменного тока, один из которых с широким диапазоном регулирования частоты вращения 1/200. Жесткие условия эксплуатации, под открытым небом, диапазон температур от минус 40 до плюс 50 °C.

Бурильная установка

Для использования в гипсовых шахтах, исполнение IP66. Автоматическое бурение с помощью преобразователей частоты и автоматическое управление гидроприводами с помощью программируемого контроллера. Автоматический заряд и контроль аккумуляторов, автоматическая фазировка и контроль питающей сети. Диагностика всех агрегатов, визуализация рабочих параметров и неисправностей.

Документы Контакты © Все права защищены ПЛУТОН 2008-2016